The current officers of NECS are:

Chair: Thomas Schwartz (University of Maine)
Vice Chair: Nathaniel Eagan (Tufts)
Secretary: Shu Hu (Yale)
Treasurer: Wei Fan (University of Massachusetts)
Representative to NACS: Aaron Deskins (WPI)

Website maintained by Andrew Peterson (Brown University).


You can become a member of NECS by attending any of our meetings and paying a small annual membership due. If you would like to become a member but cannot attend a meeting, please contact the Secretary.


The by-laws of NECS, as last ammended in 2017, can be found here.


Website hosted by Brown University.